The Management Is Headed by a Chief Executive and three(3) Deputy Chief Executives

  • 1. Deputy Chief Executive – Admin. & HR
  • 2. Deputy Chief Executive – Operations
  • 3. Deputy Chief Executive – Finance & Investment

Hon. Dr. Bernard Okoe Boye

Chief Executive

Read Profile

Mrs. Yaa Pokuaa Baiden

Deputy Chief Executive, Administration & HR

Read Profile

Mr. Francis Owusu

Deputy Chief Executive, Finance & Investment

Read Profile

Mrs. Vivian Addo-Cobbiah

Deputy Chief Executive, Operations

Read Profile

Mr Ben Kusi

Director, Membership and Regional Operations

Read Profile

Dr. Gustav Cruickshank

Director, Financial Accounting

Read Profile

Mr. Ahmed Imoro

Director, Budget and Management Accounting

Read Profile

Dr. F-X. Andoh-Adjei

Director, Administration

Read Profile

Mr Raphael Segkpeb

Director, Research,Policy, Monitoring & Evaluation

Dr. Francis Asenso Boadi

Director, Provider Payment

Read Profile

Mr Hudu Issah

Director, PHIS

Mr. Nicholas Affram

Director, Claims

Read Profile

Mr. Ismael Osei

Director, Quality Assurance